TUESDAY BINGO



NAME CONTACT

Joan L Ulfertsjulferts@suddenlink.net
Ann Weirweirahe@gmail.com
Terrace Allebachdominikosgg@gmail.com
Bob Mitchellbmitch2413@gmail.com
Melinda Lacymelinda.lacy@gmail.com
Phil Lacyphillipslacy45@yahoo.com
Nancy & Dan Strayernstrayer110@gmail.com
Fugitt Dollydgfugitt@yahoo.com
Kristin Bestkristindbest@gmail.com
Connie Balesbassinher@aol.com
Crystal Budden Rodriguezcrystal.rodriguez1206@gmail.com
Lill HeitLillheit@yahoo.com
Buddy & Sue Bradfordbuddybradford@me.com
Gills (2)Joycerhea@hotmail.com
Buddy and Sue Bradford buddy_bradford@yahoo.com
Ted Smithgetedsmith@aol.com
Elwanda Smithefsmith1025@aol.com
Shirley & Ron Stringeershirlstringer@gmail.com